Home >  > 八卦奇谈 – 史上最多的罚杆

八卦奇谈 – 史上最多的罚杆

0

在高尔夫球界的同行们,你们知道高尔夫史上最多的罚杆是多少吗?不知道,可以先猜一猜。

在有记录的罚杆里,史上最多的罚杆就发生在离我们不远的地方——在海口观澜湖举行的2010年观澜湖高尔夫明星赛,而这位悲催的球手是日本的今田龙二。总罚杆数是26杆,原因是比赛第一轮采用了选择球位的规则,而他则错误地在超过规定的“一张记分卡长度”的范围外放置球,根据他的回忆,他一共错误的地方放置13次,每次需要罚2杆。他原本在比赛中取得了不错的成绩,71杆,而被罚了之后,总成绩97。

发生这样的事情,主要原因有两个,第一,他没去参加组委会规定的球手会议,第二是由于今田龙二主要参加美国PGA的比赛,而在美国PGA巡回赛的硬卡里,规定选移球位的放置球的范围是一支球杆的长度,但在观澜湖高尔夫明星赛中,采用的则是亚巡和欧巡的标准,即需要在一张记分卡的范围内。

下面是明星赛的规则,供参考:

A ball lying on a closely-mown area through the green, may be lifted without penalty and cleaned. Before lifting the ball, the player must mark its position. Having lifted the ball, he must place it on a spot within a scorecards length of and not nearer the hole than where it originally lay, that is not in a hazard and not on a putting green.
位于球洞区通道短草区域上的球可以被拿起而不受处罚,而且可以被擦拭。在拿起球之前,球员必须标定球的位置。拿起球之后,必须在一张记分卡长度的范围内,较球原来所在地点不更靠近球洞,也不在障碍区或球洞区上的地点放置球

A player may place this ball only once, and it is in play when it has been placed (Rule 20-4). If the ball fails to come to rest on the spot on which it is placed, Rule 20-3d applies. If the ball when placed comes to rest on the spot on which it is placed and it subsequently moves, there is no penalty and the ball must be played as it lies, unless the provisions of any other Rule apply.
球员仅可以一次性地放置球。放置球后,球即成为使用中球(规则20-4)。如果球不能在被放置的地点静止,则规则20-3d适用。如果放置球后球在被放置的地点静止之后移动,不受处罚,必须在球的现有状态下打球,除非有其它规则条款适用。

If the player fails to mark the position of the ball before lifting it or moves the ball in any other manner, such as rolling it with a club, he incurs a penalty of one stroke.
如果球员在拿起球之前没有标定球的位置,或者以任何其它方式移动球,如用球杆拨动,他要受到加罚一杆的处罚。



相关文章

发表评论