Home >  > 2012-2015高尔夫规则修订 中英文对照

2012-2015高尔夫规则修订 中英文对照

10

之前发过USGA与R&A公布的2012-2015版高尔夫规则的主要修订的英文版,前段时间恰好有时间看了一遍最新的高尔夫规则全本,于是将英文简单地译成中文供大家参考。

如果需要下载2012-2015高尔夫规则PDF版本的,请点击这里:2012-2015版高尔夫规则电子版下载

新修订的规则将于2012年1月1日开始适用。

Definitions 定义部分的修改

Addressing the Ball 击球准备

The Definition is amended so that a player has addressed the ball simply by grounding his club immediately in front of or behind the ball, regardless of whether or not he has taken his stance. Therefore, the Rules generally no longer provide for a player addressing the ball in a hazard. (See also related change to Rule 18-2b)
击球准备的定义修改成了,如果球员将球杆放在球前或球后,便视为做好了击球准备,而不管球手是否做好了站位。也就是说,由于在沙坑里击球前是不能将球杆头接触沙坑的,所以在沙坑里没有“做好击球准备”的说法。
如果发生了做好击球准备后球移动了的情况,在本次的修订中有关于18-2b的一个修订,见下方。

Rules 规则部分的修改

Rule 1-2. Exerting Influence on Movement of Ball or Altering Physical Conditions
规则1-2 对球的运动施加影响或改变球的物理条件
The Rule is amended to establish more clearly that, if a player intentionally takes an action to influence the movement of a ball or to alter physical conditions affecting the playing of a hole in a way that is not permitted by the Rules, Rule 1-2 applies only when the action is not already covered in another Rule. For example, a player improving the lie of his ball is in breach of Rule 13-2 and therefore that Rule would apply, whereas a player intentionally improving the lie of a fellow-competitor’s ball is not a situation covered by Rule 13-2 and, therefore, is governed by Rule 1-2.
本次修订使规则1-2的应用说明更加清晰。如果球手故意违反其它规则去影响球的运动或改变它的物料条件,(由于有其它规则)并不算违反规则1-2。而如果球手对球施加的影响并没有相应的规则解释或涵盖,规则1-2适用。

Rule 6-3a. Time of Starting
规则6-3a 出发时间
Rule 6-3a is amended to provide that the penalty for starting late, but within five minutes of the starting time, is reduced from disqualification to loss of the first hole in match play or two strokes at the first hole in stroke play. Previously this penalty reduction could be introduced as a condition of competition.
修改了6-3a,使得球手发球迟到,在规则上直接5分钟以内,罚两杆(比杆赛)或该洞负(比洞赛)。原来在2008版规则里,只有一个注释说明,只有在相应比赛球条件规则的情况下才可以5分钟以外罚杆不DQ,否则无论迟到多长时间均为DQ。
视频VIDEO: Rule 6-3a Explained

Rule 12-1. Seeing Ball; Searching for Ball
规则12-1 看见球,寻找球
Rule 12-1 is reformatted for clarity. In addition, it is amended to (i) permit a player to search for his ball anywhere on the course when it may be covered by sand and to clarify that there is no penalty if the ball is moved in these circumstances, and (ii) apply a penalty of one stroke under Rule 18-2a if a player moves his ball in a hazard when searching for it when it is believed to be covered by loose impediments.
本次修订将规则12-1的结构给改了,更加清晰,如果你去看回规则书,会发现找球已经很清晰地划分成了“在球场上”、“在沙坑里”和“在水障碍里”等。并且不同情况下移动了球,会有不同的处罚/处理。新版规则在沙坑里找被散置障碍物覆盖的球时,移动了球,需要受到1杆处罚。

Rule 13-4. Ball in Hazard; Prohibited Actions
规则13-4 球在障碍区时禁止的行为
Exception 2 to Rule 13-4 is amended to permit a player to smooth sand or soil in a hazard at any time, including before playing from that hazard, provided it is for the sole purpose of caring for the course and Rule 13-2 is not breached.
这次修订这条也改动得比较大,现在允许球员在任何时间耙平沙坑,但仅限于维护球场的目的,没有改善球位、没有改善试图站位与挥杆区域、没有改善打球线。不再存在测试沙坑的处罚。
视频VIDEO: Rule 13-4 Explained

Rule 18-2b. Ball Moving After Address
规则18-2b 击球准备后球移动
A new Exception is added that exonerates the player from penalty if his ball moves after it has been addressed when it is known or virtually certain that he did not cause the ball to move. For example, if it is a gust of wind that moves the ball after it has been addressed, there is no penalty and the ball is played from its new position.
增加了一条新的例外情况,完成击球准备后,如果能够肯定不是由于球员本身的原因造成球移动(譬如是风吹动的),球员不受处罚。在2008版里的,很多大赛的球员在这条规则上受到了比白毛女还冤的罚杆,相信2012年开始不会再发生。
视频VIDEO: Rule 18-2b Explained

Rule 19-1. Ball in Motion Deflected or Stopped; By Outside Agency
规则19-1 运动中的球被局外者变向或停止
The note is expanded to prescribe the various outcomes when a ball in motion has been deliberately deflected or stopped by an outside agency.
注释展开说明了不同情况下的处理方法,不用再找判例啦!

Rule 20-7c. Playing from Wrong Place; Stroke Play
规则20-7c 比杆赛从错误的地方击球
Note 3 is amended so that if a player is to be penalised for playing from a wrong place, in most cases the penalty will be limited to two strokes, even if another Rule has been breached prior to his making the stroke.
注释3修改为,若球员从错误的地方打球,大部分情况下只会受到两杆的处罚,即使同时也违反了其它的规则。
(我很高兴,因为之前我一直弄不清从错误的地方打球,需要不需要罚其它违反的规则)

Appendix IV 附录部分修改
A new Appendix is added to prescribe general regulations for the design of devices and other equipment, such as tees, gloves and distance measuring devices.
增加了一部分附件,用于说明各种设备、装备(如Tee、手套和测距仪)等等的规范。
视频VIDEO: General Overview of the Rules changes

如果需要下载2012-2015高尔夫规则PDF版本的,请点击这里:2012-2015版高尔夫规则电子版下载



相关文章

目前在观澜湖高尔夫球会任职。

评论 (10)
引用/转载 (0)
  1. David Firefox 8.0.1Windows XP 沙发 2011/12/28 10:42

    非常详细,下载了!

    • Joe Firefox 8.0.1Windows XP 回复 David 2011/12/28 10:47

      刚上来就发现有人留言,看来今天天气不错!

  2. Joe Firefox 8.0.1Windows XP 板凳 2011/12/28 11:54

    🙂

  3. DAVIDLIANG Internet Explorer 8.0Windows XP 地板 2012/02/03 17:06

    是否能帮个忙,我在新版规则里找不到关于以下1杆处罚的改动,规则上只是说18-2A适用,但18-2A里却没有找到相关的

    Rule 12-1. Seeing Ball; Searching for Ball
    规则12-1 看见球,寻找球
    Rule 12-1 is reformatted for clarity. In addition, it is amended to (i) permit a player to search for his ball anywhere on the course when it may be covered by sand and to clarify that there is no penalty if the ball is moved in these circumstances, and (ii) apply a penalty of one stroke under Rule 18-2a if a player moves his ball in a hazard when searching for it when it is believed to be covered by loose impediments.
    本次修订将规则12-1的结构给改了,更加清晰,如果你去看回规则书,会发现找球已经很清晰地划分成了“在球场上”、“在沙坑里”和“在水障碍里”等。并且不同情况下移动了球,会有不同的处罚/处理。新版规则在沙坑里找被散置障碍物覆盖的球时,移动了球,需要受到1杆处罚。

    • Jim Firefox 9.0.1Windows XP 回复 DAVIDLIANG 2012/02/04 08:47

      David,
      你仔细看看18-2a下面的内容,有一句话说明被球员、自己的球僮、自己的装备等移动了球,将球放回原位就罚一杆:
      the player incurs a penalty of one stroke.

      • DAVIDLIANG Internet Explorer 8.0Windows XP 回复 Jim 2012/02/04 09:03

        JIM
        谢谢你的回复,但我不明白的,不是有以下情况是不用受罚的吗?
        Under the Rules there is no penalty if a player accidentally causes his ball to move in the following circumstances:
        • In searching for a ball covered by sand, in the replacement of loose impediments moved in a hazard while finding or identifying a ball, in probing for a ball lying in water in a water hazard or in searching for a ball in an obstruction or an abnormal ground condition – Rule 12-1

        • Jim Firefox 9.0.1Windows XP 回复 DAVIDLIANG 2012/02/04 09:25

          你看规则原文12-1b,
          If the ball is moved during the touching or moving of loose impediments while searching for or identifying the ball, Rule 18-2a applies; if the ball is moved during the replacement of the loose impediments, there is no penalty and the ball must be replaced.
          上面的意思有两个:
          1, 如果你是在找球过程中动了球/由于动了散置障碍物动了球,需要按规则18-2a处置,而18-2a是指球员动了球,放回原位要罚一杆;不放回原位要按错误地方打球来罚.
          2. 你找球的过程中没过动球,但你在放回散置障碍物时球移动了,这种情况下不用罚.需要将球放回原位.

          你留言的情况就属于上面第2种.

  4. DAVIDLIANG Internet Explorer 8.0Windows XP 4楼 2012/02/04 09:55

    是的,明白了,非常感谢谢!!!

  5. Kayleigh Google Chrome 40.0.2214.111Windows 7 5楼 2016/06/13 16:12

    It takes birthers a long time to build enough momentum to expose Obama, but it takes Ob#&ama39;s people a very short time to tell another lie to set them back. And each time they do it it becomes even harder to work against him. And this Idea that there is an achilles heel of proof that will bring him down just doesn't wash because this won't be decided in a court of law.

  • 还没有被引用/转载过

发表评论