Home >  > 新当地规则 | 意外移动果岭上的球将不再罚杆

新当地规则 | 意外移动果岭上的球将不再罚杆

0

USGA和R&A宣布一项新的当地规则:在果岭上,如果球员意外移动了果岭上的球,他们将不再需要接受罚杆。需要注意的是,该当地规则是否适用于某个比赛,取决于赛事组委会是否将其列入当地规则中。而USGA和R&A则表示,在其主办的赛事中,这个新规则将在2017年1月1日开始实施。

果岭上的球意外移动:规则 18-2、18-3 和 20-1 做了如下改动:

当球员的球位于果岭上之后,如果球员、他的伙伴、对手或他们任何人的球童或装备意 外移动了球或球标,他们不受处罚。

球员必须把被移动了的球或球标按照规则 18-2、18-3 或 20-1 的规定放置回原位。

本当地规则仅适用于球员的球或球标位于果岭上且任何移动均为意外的情形。

注释:如果确定果岭上的球被风、水或诸如重力等其他自然因素移动,球员必须在新的位置继续打这个球。因上述情况被移动的球标要被放置回原位。

Ball on Green Accidentally Moved: Rules 18-2, 18-3 and 20-1 are modified as follows:

When a player’s ball lies on the putting green, there is no penalty if the ball or ball-marker is accidentally moved by the player, his partner, his opponent, or any of their caddies or equipment.

The moved ball or ball-marker must be replaced as provided in Rules 18-2, 18-3 and 20-1.

This Local Rule applies only when the player’s ball or ball-marker lies on the putting green and any movement is accidental.

Note: If it is determined that a player’s ball on the putting green was moved as a result of wind, water or some other natural cause such as the effects of gravity, the ball must be played as it lies from its new location. A ball-marker moved in such circumstances is replaced.



相关文章

目前在观澜湖高尔夫球会任职。

发表评论