Home >  > 高尔夫读者在线规则测试功能低调上线

高尔夫读者在线规则测试功能低调上线

2

本来已经垂涎了USGA在线高尔夫规则测试功能已经很久了,一直想在高尔夫读者上增加一个功能可以放一些简单的规则测试来方面大家。昨天在微博里已经提起这个功能的进度,以及做这个功能的原由和过程,今天先在这个日志先放几个测试题目来给大家做个测试。欢迎大家多来提建议,在留言下面告诉我吧!

In stroke play, a player is unaware that his ball is in ground under repair. He addresses the ball and the wind causes it to move. After he replaces the ball, he realizes that he is entitled to relief without penalty. He lifts the ball, properly takes relief from ground under repair and completes the hole. What is the ruling?



If a player plays a stroke with a wrong ball in a four-ball match, his partner incurs no penalty even if the wrong ball belongs to him.


A player strikes his ball into high grass and properly plays a provisional ball. He prefers to continue play with the provisional ball but a fellow-competitor announces that the original ball is found in less than five minutes of search. The player refuses to identify the ball that is found. What is the ruling?



In match play, as a result of a stroke, a player's divot comes to rest affecting the position of his opponent's ball, which lies in a hazard. What is the ruling?



Equipment of the player includes his golf cart whether or not it is motorized.






相关文章

目前在观澜湖高尔夫球会任职。

评论 (2)
引用/转载 (0)
  1. KK unknowunknow 沙发 2014/05/06 09:58

    Equipment of the player includes his golf cart whether or not it is motorized.这题明显是对的呀,为何答案是False?

    • Jim Qi unknowunknow 回复 KK 2014/05/07 11:23

      KK,你好,谢谢你的提醒,答案是True,估计是我不小心设置了false是正确答案。已经改正了。

  • 还没有被引用/转载过

发表评论