Home >  > 困惑的一杆

困惑的一杆

0

半夜折腾完赛事赞助商的PPT,爬上网来看看,打开高尔夫读者,首先看到的是来自Cocoa的留言,关于在线规则测试的小疑问。

问题 - A player’s ball is unplayable in a bush. He declares it unplayable and decides to drop a different ball within two club-lengths of where it lay not nearer the hole. What is the ruling?

答:You said The player incurs no penalty.

答案:The correct answer was The player incurs a one stroke penalty.

一看,处理上没有什么问题,很奇怪为什么会问What is the ruling?

没错,我们将注意力放在了球手的处理程序上,以为在处置上出现了违反规则的行为。按规则28,球员可以拿起并擦拭他的球,或者替换一个球。所以问题中的球手行为是没有错的,但是由于选择了规则28,所以有一杆处罚。



相关文章

目前在观澜湖高尔夫球会任职。

发表评论