Home >  > 关于规则15-2、规则20-6、规则20-7以及规则27-1适用范围的疑问

关于规则15-2、规则20-6、规则20-7以及规则27-1适用范围的疑问

4

26-1/3.7 Ball Dropped Under Water Hazard Rule Without It Being Known or Virtually Certain Ball in Hazard; Original Ball Then Found

Q. A player’s ball is struck towards a water hazard and is not found. It is neither known nor virtually certain that the player’s ball is in the water hazard, but he drops a ball under Rule 26-1b. Before he plays the dropped ball, his original ball is found within the five-minute search period. What is the ruling?

A. It was neither known nor virtually certain that the player’s ball was in the water hazard when he put the substituted ball into play, and, therefore, that ball was incorrectly substituted under an inapplicable Rule.

The player must correct his error under Rule 20-6 by abandoning the substituted ball and continuing play with the original ball. If the original ball was found inside the water hazard, the player may proceed under Rule 26-1.

If the player failed to correct his improper procedure and played the dropped ball, he has proceeded under an inapplicable Rule and incurred a penalty (see Decision 34-3/6). The ruling would be that the player has proceeded under Rule 27-1 (the only Rule that applied to his situation), incurring the one-stroke penalty under that Rule. Additionally, as he played the ball from a wrong place (i.e. a place not permitted by Rule 27-1), he incurred the general penalty, loss of hole in match play or two strokes in stroke play, for a breach of Rule 27-1. In stroke play, the Committee must determine whether the player committed a serious breach when he played from the wrong place (Rule 20-7c). (New)

很明显,球手在击球之前可以按规则20-6处置,使用他的初始球以改正他的错误,这样不会受到处罚。

现在我的疑问是:

若按照规则15-2,那么球手已经错误地替换了球,球成为使用中球;若接下来打了球,由于在错误的地方击球,违反规则20-7。

很明显,上面的判例认为需要根据27-1的一杆加距离的规则去处置,无论是规则15-2或者是规则20-7都是不适用的规则。

为什么?



相关文章

目前在观澜湖高尔夫球会任职。

评论 (4)
引用/转载 (0)
  1. lydia unknowunknow 沙发 2009/05/18 18:28

    亲爱的JOE同学,这是你提的问题,还是你替别人提的问题??
    规则26-1第一段最后一句明确说了,“IN THE ABSENCE OF SUCH KNOWLEDGE OR CERTAINTY, THE PLAYER MUST PROCEED UNDER RULE27-1.”也就是说,如果发生不知道或不可以肯定球进水障碍的情况,唯一唯一唯一的办法是按照规则27-1一杆加距离处理,就是回到上一杆的地方再打,而不是在水障碍补救时抛球的地方打。如果题目中的球员在水障碍补救时抛球的地方击球了,这个地方相对于上一杆的地方是一个WRONG PLACE,所以要按照规则27-1罚一杆的基础上,再按照规则20-7罚两杆,或该洞负。
    我的解释你能理解吗?

    • Joe unknowunknow 回复 lydia 2009/05/18 18:48

      🙂
      Lydia同学,哈,其实这个是十天之前的一个日志来的,网站的后台定时将它今天发出来。
      当时打开书来看,没看太清楚就没理,后来睡觉之前就在电脑上写了这个疑惑,后来再看这个判例的时候,发现我马大哈看错了这句话:“Before he plays the dropped ball,”里的before,所以不会涉及到我下面的不解之处。
      我现在也晕了,过了十天,当时脑子里想的东西也模糊了。 😳 Oh my god.
      多多交流,哈,发现Lydia规则好好哦!向你学习学习。

  2. lydia unknowunknow 板凳 2009/05/19 16:54

    JOE同学,谢谢你的鼓励。你是要去沈阳吗?有些羡慕,我4月刚刚考完初级,还没资格去沈阳考中级。
    共同进步!

    • Joe unknowunknow 回复 lydia 2009/05/19 18:06

      呵呵,我不用去沈阳那站。因为之前已经糊里糊涂的过了中级啦。准备今年考国家级。
      其实我建议你去考,你一定可以过国家级的。

  • 还没有被引用/转载过

发表评论