“一杆加距离”经典规则

0

“一杆加距离”经典规则 Q: A player finds a stray ball, which he mistakenly thinks is his, in a bad lie. He deems it unplayable and decides to adopt the procedure in Rule 28a. After going back, he plays the stray ball under penalty of stroke and distance at the spot from which his original ball was played. He then finds……

“诚”字当头,厄尼·埃尔斯自罚2杆

0

“诚”字当头,厄尼·埃尔斯自罚2杆 如果说高尔夫和其它的运动有什么本质上的不同的话,相信昨天在BMW PGA上,四届大满贯得主厄尼·埃尔斯会以他亲身的行动来告诉你。 第一轮比赛结束,埃尔斯打出了69杆的好成绩,而最后公布的成绩中,他却是71杆。 问题出现在第12号洞,埃尔斯自己的球被埋的太深,询问同组球员自己是否可以查看一下。他们同意了,随后他检……